The seasons most prestigious 14-goal Polo tournament, Quaid-e-Azam Gold Cup Open 2022, will commence from Tuesday, 1st March at the Lahore Polo Club. 

According to Lahore Polo Club management, a total of nine teams will participate in this one-week long prestigious tournament, which are divided into two pools.

Pool A has five teams including HN Polo, DS Polo/Rizvi’s, Rough Riders Polo Team, Diamond Paints and Barry’s.

Allsportspk Archives Exclusive: Quaid e Azam Polo Cup 2019 Images + Video

Pool B teams consist of FG Polo Team, Remounts, Newage Cables/Master Paints and Master Paints. 

The inaugural match of the high-goal event will be contested between HN Polo and DS Polo/Rizvi’s at 2:00 on Tuesday, while the Rough Riders Polo Team will vie against Diamond Paints in the second match of the opening day at 3:00 pm.

The subsidiary and main finals of the tournament sponsored by Tower 21 will be played on Sunday, 6th March.