New Zealand Cricket has announced the women squad for the forthcoming tour of Australia.

The visiting New Zealand women team will play 3 Rose Bowl ODIs and 3 T20Is against Australia. All the matches will be played at safety bubble in Allan Border Field in Brisbane.

The series is set to start from 26th September.

The New Zealand Squad comprises of the following 17 players:

1. Sophie Devine (captain)

2. Suzie Bates

3. Natalie Dodd

4. Deanna Doughty

5. Lauren Down

6. Maddy Green

7. Holly Huddleston

8. Hayley Jensen

9. Amelia Kerr

10. Jess Kerr

11. Rosemary Mair

12. Katey Martin

13. Katie Perkins

14. Hannah Rowe

15. Amy Satterthwaite

16. Lea Tahuhu

17. Jess Watkin