The Turkish motorcycle racer Toprak Razgatlioglu won the Race 1 of 8th Round of the World Superbike Championship 2020 held on Estoril Track in Portugal.

Razgatlioglu representing PATA Yamaha Team ended the Superpole race in 1 hour 36 minutes and 15.4 seconds.

With this victory he has secured the 5th spot in the 2020 championship standings with 200 points.

During the 2020 season, Razgatlioglu previously won the season opener in Australia in February.

The results of the event are appended below:

1Toprak RazgatliogluTURPata Yamaha WorldSBKYamaha YZF-R11:36:15.4
2Chaz Racing DucatiDucati Panigale V4 R+3.039
3Garrett GerloffUSAGRT Junior WorldSBKYamaha YZF-R1+4.220
4Jonathan ReaGBRKawasaki Racing TeamKawasaki ZX-10RR+9.645
5Leon HaslamGBRTeam HRCHonda CBR1000RR-R+15.732
6Alex LowesGBRKawasaki Racing TeamKawasaki ZX-10RR+15.926
7Michael Ruben RinaldiITATeam GOELEVENDucati Panigale V4 R+16.205
8Xavi ForesESPKawasaki Puccetti RacingKawasaki ZX-10RR+17.842
9Loris BazFRATen Kate RacingYamaha YZF-R1+18.035
10Tom SykesGBRBMW Motorrad WorldSBKBMW S1000RR+18.404
11Jonas FolgerGERMGM Benovo YamahaYamaha YZF-R1+20.834
12Eugene LavertyIRLBMW Motorrad WorldSBKBMW S1000RR+30.026
13Leandro MercadoARGMotocorsa RacingDucati Panigale V4 R+31.886
14Takumi TakahashiJPNMIE Racing AltheaHonda CBR1000RR-R+47.164
15Eric GranadoBRAMIE Racing AltheaHonda CBR1000RR-R+48.801
Courtesy WSC2020 – Allsportspk


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here