Ten drivers have qualified for the Silverstone’s 70th Anniversary Grand Prix to be held on 9th August. The GP Grand Prix is set to commemorate the 70th anniversary (1950 to 2020) of the Silverstone Circuit in England. The first GP was held in 1950 on Silverstone track which is the 3rd longest racing track in the world.

Due to the corona virus the drivers have to wear masks and there will be no spectators.

Motorsports F1: Silver-stone Track’s 70th Anniversary Grand Prix On 9th August

Following driver contestants will be participating in the 70th Anniversary GP:

1- Valtteri Bottas of Finland

2- Lewis Hamilton of England

3- Nico Hulkenberg of Germany

4- Max Verstappen of Belgium

5- Daniel Ricciardo of England

6- Lance Stroll of Canada

7- Pierre Gasly of France

8- Charles Leclerc of Monaco

9- Alexander Albon of Thailand, England

10- Lando Norris of England


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here